NEW BLOGGGG ZOMG

HEY Y’ALL!!!

This here’s my new blog. I imported an old one that was a lot of posts about my pagan studies and whatnot. Feel free to have a look! I had to save all my hard work! 😀

Some of the healthiest (most sane? idk) times in my life were when I was blogging, even if no one read it. It’s a way of engaging with the universe. So I’m going to have another kick at the can, now with a safer-feeling, less-bullshit-attached URL. I’m going to write about everything and nothing, and hopefully just a lot of stupid fun stuff. Because that’s what life is about, really… just maintaining until you can enjoy the stupid fun moments.

Please leave a comment with your blog below, and I’d be happy to add it to my “friends’ links” page! (When I figure out WordPress… *pokes at it with a stick*).

<3!!

 

raccoon

Leave a Reply

